Join the Club of Happy Clients!

Gorilla BBQ |  Berlin's No.1

Food truck  for your...

Photo 

Session

Movie

Filming

Studio

Production

GORILLA strikes back  - with first class catering,  perfectly tailored to the requirements of production teams, filming and studio events for the film industry in Berlin, Potsdam Babelsberg and beyond.

 

 

With a hyper flexible and natural  mobile set-up, we can do crew caterings at any location and  realize your creative production at any time and are proud of years of experience. To be able to build up experience.

Catering for film & TV

Studio catering

From X-Berg to  Babelsberg

Pamper your stars

Berlin  Street food meets Hollywood dining

Outdoor shootings

Hyper-mobile, just like you

From Babelsberg to  Bollywood

Gorilla's film and crew catering awaits you with burgers, steaks and fries, freshly prepared on site in the classic food truck, ideal for budget productions and outdoor shoots, through to fine dine cuisine with a private chef and velvet gloves to make your superstars impress.

Gorilla BBQ has already proven to be  Made a name for the food truck of choice for film productions around Berlin and Brandenburg and we are happy to organize any kind of food truck catering for artists, stars, technicians and crew.

 

 

In addition to our food truck BBQ, we can fully adapt to your schedule and  serve everything an artist's heart desires: from breakfast in the middle of nowhere to a complete fine dine splash to celebrate the last day of shooting.

Happy crew - happy ending!

Contact

Thank you for your message :)

+49 (0) 1523 4671 030

Dieffenbachstraße 47

10967 Berlin

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Book the award-winning catering service for your event now!

Book the award-winning catering service for your event now!

+49 (0) 170 600 92 42

Dieffenbachstrasse 47

10967 Berlin

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Berlin's Best Burger

Von Babelsberg bis Bollywood

Gorilla's Filmcrew-Catering erwartet  Euch mit Burgern, Steaks und Pommes, frisch vor Ort zubereitet im klassichen Foodtruck Modus für Budget-Produktionen und Außendrehs, bis hin zur Fine-Dine-Küche mit Private Chef und Samthandschuhen, um Eure Superstars zu beeindrucken. 

GORILLA strikes back - mit erstklassigem Catering, perfekt zugeschnitten auf die Anforderungen von Produktions-Teams, Dreharbeiten und Studio-Events für die Filmindustrie in Berlin, Potsdam Babelsberg und darüber hinaus.

 

Mit einem hyperflexiblen und natürlich mobilen Set-Up können wir Crew-Caterings an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit Eurer Kreativ-Produktion realisieren und sind dabei stolz darauf, auf langjähriger Erfahrung aufbauen zu können.

 

Outdoor

shootings

Hyper-mobil, genau wie Ihr selbst

Von X-Berg nach Babelsberg

Verwöhnt

Eure Stars

Berlin Streetfood meets Hollywood dining

Happy Crew - happy End!

Gorilla BBQ hat sich bereits als der Foodtruck der Wahl für Filmproduktionen rund um Berlin und Brandenburg einen Namen genacht und wir organisieren mit Freude jede Art von Foodtruck Catering für Künstler, Stars, Techniker und Crew.

 

Über unser Foodtruck BBQ hinaus können wir uns voll und ganz Eurem Zeitplan anpassen und alles servieren was das Künsterlherz wünscht: vom Frühstück mitten im Nirgendwo bis zum kompletten Fine Dine Splash zur Feier des letzten Drehtages.

Join the Club of Happy Clients!

Gorilla BBQ |  Berlin's No.1 Foodtruck für Eure...

Foto Session

Film Dreharbeiten

Studio Produktion

Kontakt

Danke für Deine Nachricht :)

 

 

+49 (0) 170 600 92 42

Dieffenbachstraße 47
D-10967 Berlin

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Jetzt preisgekrönten Catering Service für Euer Event buchen!

Jetzt preisgekrönten Catering Service für Euer Event buchen!

+49 (0) 170 600 92 42

Königsberger Straße 23
D-12207 Berlin

  • Facebook
  • Instagram